Esbjörn Svensson Trio (E.S.T.), Bcn, 2006-05-05 (Remastered)

Esbjörn Svensson Trio
May 5, 2006
Petit Palau, Barcelona, Spain

Esbjörn Svensson: Piano
Dan Berglund: Bass
Magnus Öström: Drums
Janne Hansson: Sound engineer

Audio Quality: A (Remastered version)

Track listing:
1- Viaticum
2- A Picture of Doris Travelling with Boris
3- Definition of a Dog
4- When God Created the Coffeebreak
5- In the Tail of her Eye
6- The Unstable Table and the Infamous Fable
7- Seven Days of Falling
8- Spunky Sprawl

- The first tune of the concert was "I mean you" [T.Monk] but it's been ommited due to technical issues.
- Covers included, thank you whoever made them.

Get it here (New link from 2013-02-03)




blogger templates 3 columns | Make Money Online